poplaforce.blogg.se

Mad world gary jules mp4
Mad world gary jules mp4




  1. #Mad world gary jules mp4 archive
  2. #Mad world gary jules mp4 free
  3. #Mad world gary jules mp4 windows

#Mad world gary jules mp4 free

AOC See! NON-VOTER So I thought I might partake Gosh, am I casting my vote for this? I don’t know if I’ve got hope for this But this nominee is zealous And the party line is selfless AOC Vote! NON-VOTER Gosh, I still doubt if I’ll vote for this Mine doesn’t count, I won’t vote for this ENSEMBLE (Please vote for us! Please vote for us!) NON-VOTER Should I mail it in the post? ENSEMBLE (Vote! Vote! Vote!) NON-VOTER At the booth, I’m in line and they all say ENSEMBLE Vote! (Vote!) Please vote for us! NON-VOTER I wish I could say it was a fast line I waited past nine - can’t we do this online? I stood waiting when a member of the upper senate Had some things to settle as the local member He said: REPUBLICAN Dear Sir, has this election blinded your good self With their preposterous absurd petitions to spread wealth? They claim that we’re all equal and free But they all suck, agree? I have no choice now but to call you a. NON-VOTER I said: The vote is always on a working day The booth is far away She said: AOC Get in line, twerp! NON-VOTER Then I said “And what about your drones?” I saw sweat Deflecting this, she said She’ll reject student debt AOC Free? NON-VOTER Gee. īERNIE It’s hard to win voters with indifference Sitting on the fence, they all show a lack of interest They’re scribbling a dick on their ballot? You’re gerrymandered with no wealth Your vote is valid NON-VOTER I always love to critique When they speak in a debate But I’m not keen to cast my vote or go to participate Long live our America Stars and the stripes But then Miss Ocasio-Cortez Made Left seem so Right She said: AOC I know you love your marijuana But for once, can you bother to just vote Soon our poll booths will be closed And you never seem to go NON-VOTER She said: AOC Our country’s stuck in a slump Greedily, secretly, illegally Cutting trees for oil they pump Won’t you join the team to fight Trump NON-VOTER So I offered her at most To publish a Facebook post She said: AOC That’s benign, jerk.

#Mad world gary jules mp4 archive

The archive is broken down by original performer name, by author name and also by month. This section is also appropriate for VIDEO, so if you created something for YouTube or other video sharing sites, send it in! Unlike other pages in the parody section, we all allow non-parody comedy songs. If you see a missing file send email to the webmaster and it will be investigated.

#Mad world gary jules mp4 windows

Listen to mp3s, real audio, windows media player and other formats (each song lists the format available at the end of the description).ĪmIright does not host these files and can not guarantee they are still being hosted, or contain appropriate material.






Mad world gary jules mp4